Dream BIG

I came upon this quote again and it came just at the right time. I’ve been intensely thinking about my dreams and goals lately and it has been making me panic. I had things planned since I was little because I believed life was lived in one way: do well, go to college, go to graduate school, get a job. Now that I’m actually going through it, it’s shaken up everything. And the small seeds that are my dreams are starting to grow, but hesitantly. I’m afraid to fail. But you know what? My dreams SHOULD scare me. They will challenge me and create important life experiences for me.

One thought on “Dream BIG

  1. Pingback: Keep Believing in your Dreams. | ~~The Dawn Of Music~~

Leave a Reply

